was successfully added to your cart.

New dates for intuition class

By November 10, 2008 Blog

Hey! If you really wanted to attend the Intuition Accelerator Class, but couldn’t make the dates, GOOD NEWS!
intuitionaccelerator.com

I got it was optimal to change the dates, as there are a lot of you out there that really want to be a part of this. Soooo, the new dates are:

NEW DATE & TIME: Tuesday, December 2 & 9, 2008 from
8-9:30pm Eastern (7-8:30pm Central; 6-7:30pm Mountain;
5-6:30pm Pacific).

Consult http://TimeZoneConverter.com for local session times outside the U.S. Also the FORMATwill be optimal for anyone overseas: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast¬†— it’s your choice).
So go on and follow that inner nudge, join us in December for a breakthrough to the other side!!  intuitionaccelerator.com

Oh And there will be a whole NEW BONUS added as well, a powerful audio activation!!