Google Hangout Live: Where are my clients

By November 15, 2013Blog

This is my booth at a recent event I was a speaker at… this is an excellent way to find your dream clients!

HI, Nan here..

Are you like me and you deeply desire to Serve and Solve from your heart?

I am honored to say that every day in my business is a blessing-
getting to SERVE amazing women who want to get their gifts out to the world…

Are you a woman ready to make a DIFFERENCE – tired of WAITING and
know you are meant for more… but your business is not
growing fast enough and you can’t find the right clients?

I’m passionate about helping women just like you, to start or
grow their business in a way that we remove the OVERWHELM
so you can STAY in your FEMININE POWER and
Build your “Tribe” of Dream clients quickly.

BUT – you can’t SERVE ,SOLVE and GIVE from your heart the
way I know you want to, if you do not know
How to find your Dream Clients
How to Engage and enroll them to work with you

Join me for a FUN!!! NO COST LiveStream – just 30 minutes
“Happy Hour with Nan” on Google Hangout
Monday Nov at 3pm EST- 2pm CST – Noon PST

HOW?
You friend me on Google + – Nan Akasha ([email protected])
OR
you can Watch LIVE from Youtube!

Here is my Youtube account – so you can go subscribe and then join me Monday!

http://www.youtube.com/joyfulnan

I look forward to sharing with you the Simple, Elegant and Fun ways
to build a list that loves you and BOOST your INCOME fast!

Love, Nan

PS Are you really ready to boost your business with a Step by Step plan
and build a list, learn to do “Sacred Sales’ and
transform your Money Mindset too?

Check out the Bliss Business School …
there’s a few spots left and wow – are we going to rock 2014!

I look forward to talking to you!