Invite to the financial opportunity of a lifetime!

By September 30, 2009 Blog

You’re INVITED

To a LIVE, listen ONLY

Zrii Prosperity Calls

Zrii Amalaki Nutritional Drink

The financial opportunity of a lifetime


Animated, Animations

TODAY!!!

Featuring Home based Business Experts

Valarie Munier & Susan Walsh

On this LIVE, listen ONLY, teleconference you’ll discover the same opportunity that a 26 year old pool cleaner used to create a six figure monthly income before his 30th birthday, and how a hair dresser from a small town of ten thousand people earned over $21,000 in her first 30 days with the Hager Marketing Group.

This is a rare opportunity for you and your family.

You are at the right place, at the right time to position yourself for financial landfall that is starting NOW!!

As Seen in Millionaire Magazine

(click here for online version of article http://www.bradhager-mlm.com)

Animated, Animations

3pm EST / 12:00 pm PST

With Valarie Munier

&

7pm ET/4pm PT

With Susan Walsh

512-879-2084, pin 864001#

After You listen in, call me Nan 512 772 3554