New dates for intuition class

By November 10, 2008 Blog

Hey! If you really wanted to attend the Intuition Accelerator Class, but couldn’t make the dates, GOOD NEWS!
intuitionaccelerator.com

I got it was optimal to change the dates, as there are a lot of you out there that really want to be a part of this. Soooo, the new dates are:

NEW DATE & TIME: Tuesday, December 2 & 9, 2008 from
8-9:30pm Eastern (7-8:30pm Central; 6-7:30pm Mountain;
5-6:30pm Pacific).

Consult http://TimeZoneConverter.com for local session times outside the U.S. Also the FORMATwill be optimal for anyone overseas: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast¬†— it’s your choice).
So go on and follow that inner nudge, join us in December for a breakthrough to the other side!!  intuitionaccelerator.com

Oh And there will be a whole NEW BONUS added as well, a powerful audio activation!!