Perfect formula for Health, Prosperity & Freedom. FREE Call Sunday

By August 23, 2009 Blog
Wow!prosperity4angie
I am so excited! I have found a way to combine the things I love together! It is almost surreal how fantastic this is!
If you also love combining
Spirituality + Business + Wealth + Healing
then this invitation is for you!
I invite you to join this f*ree call tomorrow, Sunday August 23rd  4 PM Eastern Time (3 PM Central, 1 PM Pacific)  Number is 512 879 2084, pin 864001# AND MONDAY AT NOON & 3PM EASTERN
I have joined the Hager marketing group and they are about to announce the company they have teamed up with. The combination of these two teams, what they represent and what they intend to create = my prefect formula for a life of freedom and success.
Spirituality + Business + Wealth + Healing = HAPPINESS
“Everything is OpportunityI teach.
  • Is this an opportunity for you to create a life of wealth, health, vitality, rejuvenation?
  • Is this an opportunity for you to build a business that gives you freedom for you and your family? Financial freedom and time freedom?
  • Are you ready to share a way to live healthy, prosperous and free?
Come check out this call and see if this is the perfect combination for success for you too! Looking forward to sharing Light, fun and prosperity!
Remember you ask and the Universe brings you answers. Follow what resonates in your heart….
Join me 4 PM EST Number is 512 879 2084, pin 864001#

Also remember to check out my blog today: “Inspiration for You” with inspirational quotes, an inspirational movie and a Statement of Limitless Potential 🙂